

## AGENDA PLANNING COMMITTEE

Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2013

*Time:* 2:30 pm

Venue: Collingwood Room/Council Chamber - Civic Offices

Members:

Councillor N J Walker (Chairman)

Councillor A Mandry (Vice-Chairman)

Councillors B Bayford

P J Davies

K D Evans

M J Ford, JP

R H Price, JP

D C S Swanbrow

Mrs K K Trott

Deputies: T M Cartwright

J S Forrest

Mrs C L A Hockley

P W Whittle, JP



- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Chairman's Announcements
- 3. Declarations of Interest

To receive any declarations of interest from members in accordance with Standing Orders and the Council's Code of Conduct.

## 4. Deputations

To receive any deputations of which notice has been lodged.

**5.** Planning Applications (Pages 1 - 2)

To consider a report by the Director of Planning and Environment on development control matters.

## **ZONE 1 - WESTERN WARDS**

Park Gate, Titchfield, Sarisbury, Locks Heath, Warsash and Titchfield Common

(1) P/13/0575/FP - Locks Heath Free Church 255 Hunts Pond Road Titchfield Common (Pages 5 - 14)

## **ZONE 3 - EASTERN WARDS**

Portchester West, Hill Head, Stubbington and Portchester East

(2) P/13/0528/FP - Solar Farm South of Tanners Lane/West of Newgate Lane Fareham (Pages 17 - 42)

P GRIMWOOD Chief Executive Officer

Civic Offices <u>www.fareham.gov.uk</u> 16 September 2013

For further information please contact:
Democratic Services, Civic Offices, Fareham, PO16 7AZ
Tel:01329 236100

democraticservices@fareham.gov.uk